September 20, 2014

Theme song: Eric Noden & Joe Filisko: Sweet Folk Chicago (trad-Robt.Johnson-Noden-Filisko) WFMT recording

Guest host: RANDY STYKA director and producer of the Acoustic Renaissance Concert series at the Unitarian Church, 11 W. Maple, Hinsdale

  1. Vance Gilbert: Unfamiliar Moon Disismye 001
  2. Heather Styka: Birch Log While This Planet Spins Beneath Our Feet Kite Stripe 03
  3. Claudia Russell: Hey Hey All Our Luck Is Changing Radio Rhythm 10008
  4. Katie Dahl: Freedom Song County Line self 07541 13909
  5. Jennifer Cutting's Ocean Orchestra: Time to Remember the Poor (trad, arr.Cutting, et.al.) Song of Solstice SunSign 2010
  6. Tracy Grammer: Hard to Make It (Dave Carter) Flower of Avalon Signature Sounds 1292
  7. Peter Mulvey: Shirt Kitchen Radio Signature Sounds 1283
  8. Tret Fure: The Door A Piece of the Sky Tomboy Girl 83016
  9. Buddy Mondlock: Stay Up All Night The Memory Wall Sparking Gap 004
  10. Jack Williams: Wish I Was (a Willow Tree) (Mickey Newbury) Don't Let Go Wind River 4039
  11. Tim Grimm: The Tree The Turning Point Cavalier 255610
  12. Brother Sun (Pat Wictor-Joe Jencks-Greg Greenway): Everybody's Cryin' Mercy (Mose Allison) Some Part of the Truth self 002

List of upcoming concerts.