December 13, 2014

Theme song: Eric Noden & Joe Filisko: Sweet Folk Chicago (trad-Robt.Johnson-Noden-Filisko) WFMT recording

Bob Dylan and the Band: The Complete Basement Tapes

A program supplied by Joyride Media on behalf of Columbia Records/Sony Music. Not all songs complete. All songs performed by Bob Dylan and/or The Band
Host: Rita Houston / Producer: Paul Chuffo
WFMT production: Rich Warren

Excerpts of:

  1. All You Have to Do Is Dream (Boudleaux Bryant)
  2. 900 Miles From Home (trad)
  3. Lo and Behold!
  4. Folsom Prison Blues (Johnny Cash)
  5. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  6. Don't Ya Tell Henry
  7. One Kind Favor
  8. Blowin' in the Wind
  9. Too Much of Nothing
  10. Dress It Up
  11. Better Have It All
  12. Quinn the Eskimo
  13. The Hills of Mexico (trad)
  14. I Shall Be Released
  15. I'm Your Teenage Prayer
  16. Ain't No More Cane (trad)
  17. Odds and Ends
  18. Nothing Was Delivered
  19. Million Dollar Bash
  20. One Too Many Mornings

Program supplier did not credit composers. All songs composed by Bob Dylan unless otherwise noted.

List of upcoming concerts.