January 3, 2015, originally broadcast December 8, 2012

Theme song: Joe Filisko & Eric Noden: Sweet Folk Chicago (Robert Johnson, new lyrics and arrangement, Noden-Filisko)

Guest host: Joe Jencks, singer-songwriter

  1. Reilly & Maloney: A Delicate Balance (Tom Dundee) A Collection Freckle Records, FRCD 1914
  2. James Keelaghan: Kiri's Piano (James Keelaghan) My Skies Green Linnet, GLCD 2112
  3. Chris De Burgh: Borderline (Chris De Burgh) The Getaway A&M Records, A&M CD4929
  4. ABBA: Super Trouper (Andersson & Ulvaeus) Super Trouper Polydor (A&M), 42280 0023-2
  5. Rod MacDonald: White Buffalo (Rod MacDonald) White Buffalo Gadfly Records, Gadfly 211
  6. Sweet Honey in the Rock: Silvie (Huddie Ledbetter) All For Freedom Music for Little People 9 42505-2
  7. Joe Jencks: Let The Band Play Dixie (Bob Gibson) Links In A Chain Turtle Bear Music, TBM060109-1
  8. Bob Marley: So Much Things To Say (Bob Marley & The Wailers) Exodus Tuff Gong Tuff Gong (Warner), 422-846 208-2
  9. Holly Near, Arlo Guthrie, Ronnie Gilbert, & Pete Seeger (HARP): Guantanamara, (Jose Fernandes Diaz/ Jose Marti) H.A.R.P. Appleseed, APR CD 1054

List of upcoming concerts.